Undergraduate Medical Education - Saskatoon office

The UGME office administers the undergraduate M.D. program in the College of Medicine.

3A20, Health Sciences Building

Individual contacts

Meet the UGME team in Saskatoon  Meet the UGME team in Regina
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Medical Education Dr. Meredith McKague 306-966-6150   
Academic Director, UGME Dr. Greg Malin 306-966-2750
Assistant Dean, Curriculum Dr. Regina Taylor-Gjevre 306-966-5623
Assistant Dean, Quality Dr. Athena McConnell 306-844-1273
Manager, Undergraduate Medical Education       Sherry Pederson 306-966-6142
Senior Admin Coordinator, OSCEs, Recruitment, Orientation Tamara Hominuke 306-966-6946
Executive Assistant                Shannon Bay 306-966-8451
Project Specialist/Associate Dean Support Vanessa Hindmarsh 306-966-8556
Clerical Support, Assistant Dean, Curriculum Raelene Austen 306-966-5445
Canadian and International Electives Coordinator Shari Smith 306-966-4270
Clerical Assistant, Academic Support/EPA's Donna McLean 306-966-4596
Clerical Assistant,OSCEs,Recruitment Orientation Kimberly Moss 306-966-8437
Curriculum Integration and Evaluation Cheryl Pfeifer 306-966-6138
Clerical Support, Educational Software Joelle Cote 306-966-8437
Assessment Specialist Neda Moslemi 306-966-4416
Curriculum Specialist Amanda Stalwick 306-966-4703
Program Evaluation Specialist Krista Trinder 306-966-5917
Clerical Assistant, Program Evaluation Myrna Foth 306-966-8435
Clerical Assistant, Student Services and Career Advising & Mentoring Sara Bryson 306-966-7275
Clerical Assistant, Office of Student Affairs Kacia Whilby 306-966-7331
Receptionist/Assistant to Academic Di Lynette Adair 306-966-3240
Clerical Support, Budgets and Finance Karen Amundson 306-966-8809
Aboriginal Coordinator Valerie Arnault-Pelletier 306-966-5901
Clerical Assistant to Aboriginal Coordinator Lawrene Toews 306-966-2236
Academic Support Specialist Dr. Joshua Lloyd 306-966-8906
Active Learning and Technological Support Fazle Rafi Email
Chair, Year 1 Dr. Jennifer Chlan-Fourney & Dr. Nicole Shedden 306-966-6216
Chair, Year 2 Dr. Jackie Kraushaar Email
Site Coordinator, Year 2 Dr. Schaana Van de Kamp Email
Pre-clerkship Administrative Coordinator Sonja MacDonald 306-966-5354
Clerical Support, Year 1 Amy Pollock 306-966-7202
Clerical Support, Year 2 Kimberly Basque 306-966-6151
Chair, Year 4 & Site Coordinator, Year 3 Dr. Joelle McBain Email
Site Coordinator, Year 4 Dr. Ashley Selvig Email
Co-Chairs, Year 5 Dr. Joelle McBain 306-966-7693
Chair, Year 3 Dr. Schaana Van de Kamp Email
Administrative Coordinator, Clerkship Carolyn Blushke 306-966-7693
Clerical Support, Year 3 Tangy Epp 306-966-8828
Clerical Support, Year 4 Tami Golding 306-966-5891