Undergraduate Medical Education - SLIC

The SLIC team administers the Saskatchewan Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship (SLIC) program.

Individual contacts

Dr. Tara Lee

SLIC Provincial Director (in Swift Current)

tsl239@usask.ca 

 

Dr. Edward Tsoi

SLIC Site Coordinator, Estevan

edward.tsoi@sasktel.net 

Kristin Dupuis

Administrative Coordinator, Estevan

kristin.dupuis@saskhealthauthority.ca 

Dr. Stephen Loden 

SLIC Site Coordinator, Meadow Lake

stephen.loden@usask.ca 

Bailey Edelman

Administrative Coordinator, Meadow Lake

bailey.edelman@usask.ca 

Geoffrey Zerr

Mike Stoll

SLIC Site Coordinators, Melfort

geoff.zerr@saskhealthauthority.ca 

michael.stoll@usask.ca 

 Mabel Ryhorchuk 

 Administrative Coordinator, Melfort

mabel.ryhorchuk@saskhealthauthority.ca

Dr. Laura Marshall

SLIC Site Coordinator, La Ronge

laurabaydamarshall@gmail.com

Janice Skilliter

Administrative Coordinator, La Ronge

janice.skilliter@usask.ca

Instructor contacts can be found at http://medicine.usask.ca/students/undergraduate/contacts.php