Department of Surgery

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

The Department of Surgery has over 250 surgeons across Saskatchewan and is supported by the dedicated administrative staff and over 60 residents and fellows in our postgraduate training programs.

Our commitment is to provide world-class care to our patients by the creation of clinical excellence and an educational environment of innovation and collaborative research; we strive to be one of the leading surgical departments worldwide.

↓ Scroll Down




Suite B419, Health Sciences Building
107 Wiggins Road
Saskatoon, SK   S7N 5E5