Department Administration

Assistant to Provincial Head Lesley Reynolds 306-844-1132 lesley.reynolds@usask.ca
Finance & Admin Manager Helen Chapple 306-844-1130 helen.chapple@usask.ca
Finance & Admin Coordinator Lindsay Doig 306-844-1129 lindsay.doig@usask.ca
Communications Specialist Susan Burton  306-844-1170 susan.burton@usask.ca

Internal Medicine Undergraduate Program

Tenille Shivak 306-844-1153 tenille.shivak@usask.ca
Angela Kuffner 306-844-1476 angela.kuffner@usask.ca

Core Internal Medicine Residency Program

Jennifer Gates-Debogorski 306-844-1149 jennifer.gates@usask.ca
Melissa Pardy 306-844-1152 melissa.pardy@usask.ca
Yimika Plumptre 306-844-1133 yimika.plumptre@usask.ca
Andrea Holtkamp (REGINA) 306-766-4833 andrea.holtkamp@saskhealthauthority.ca

Neurology Residency Program

Angela Loehndorf 306-844-1483  angela.loehndorf@usask.ca

Subspecialty Residency Programs

Sherisse Mareschal 306-844-1146 sherrise.mareschal@usask.ca
Angela Kuffner 306-844-1155 angela.kuffner@usask.ca