



UNDERGRADUATE SUMMER RESEARCH SHOWCASE LIST of Winners

Categories





























Timothy Onofrychuk

2nd Place:

Todd Stang



1st Place:

Jaclyn Bossaer

2nd Place

Sanskriti Shrestha

3rd Place:

Kirk Haan



1st Place:

Spencer Orvold

2nd Place

Jordan Bairos

3rd Place:

Stephanie Bigsby





Alina Sami

2nd Place:

Ananna Arna

3rd Place:

Thomas Lowe



1st Place:

Jessica Sparrow

2nd Place

Ali Abbas



1st Place:

Emily Harwood-Johnson

2nd Place

Sarah Smith

3rd Place:

Lauren Ritchie





Shayan Shirazi

2nd Place:

Vithusha Coomaran

3rd Place:

Tamryn Eglington



1st Place:

Amira Muftah

2nd Place:

Emre Islam

3rd Place:

Sehar Parvez



1st Place:

Shannon Haughian

2nd Place

Sarah Valentine

3rd Place:

Gloria Yu





Mohamed Omar

2nd Place:

Gabrielle Cousyn

3rd Place:

Caitlyn Kitts & Hifsa Noor



1st Place:

Alexa McEwen

2nd Place:

Devynn McIntyre

3rd Place:

Bryan Johnston & Sunam Jassar



1st Place:

Shravan Murthy

2nd Place

James Macaskill

3rd Place:

Laura Wu





Amelia Perrotta

2nd Place:

Carissa McGuin

3rd Place:

Apurv Patel



1st Place:

Jared Price

2nd Place:

Justina Machnee



1st Place:

Marley Wacker

2nd Place

Dinesh Kumar

3rd Place:

Lindsay Ironside





1st Place: Riley Plett

2nd Place:

Teagan Holt



1st Place:

Mackenzie Bone

2nd Place:

Brigitte Moser & Barzany Antares



1st Place:

Mitchell Thatcher

2nd Place

Claire DuVal

3rd Place:

Mars Zhao & Michael Thatcher





Samantha Skebo

2nd Place:

Brooklyn Rawlyk

3rd Place:

Wyatt Tyndall



Judges

The OVDR would like to express our most sincere gratitude to all who lend their knowledge and service to our office.

Ahmed Mostafa Maureen Anderson
Alan Rosenberg Mehul Jariwala
Anand Krishnan Muhammad Siddiqui
Andries Muller Olusegun Oyedokun
Brent Thoma Oluwasegun Hassan
Brittany Ellis Paul Mick

Darrien Rattray

David Sauder

Deborah Anderson

Dorie-Anna Dueck

Reema Singh

Rob Woods

Roona Sinha

Stacey Lovo

Ellen Wasan Steve Milosavljevic Erique Lukong Terra Arnason

Fang Wu Thomas Smith-Windsor Francisco Cayabyab Tim Bradley

Jay Kalra Tracy Wilson
Julie Petrin Trustin Domes
Kerri Kobryn Valerie Verge

Krista Baerg Veronica Campanucci Mahli Brindamour Vivian Ramsden

