Research Chairs

The College of Medicine boasts a stellar roster of acclaimed research talent, including 20 Research Chairs and Distinguished Professors.

Canada Research Chair in Ergonomics and Musculoskeletal Health Dr. Catherine Trask Contact Homepage
Canada Research Chair in Molecular Medicine Using Synchrotron Light Dr. Miroslaw Cygler Contact Homepage
Canada Research Chair in Multiple Sclerosis Research Dr. Bogdan Popescu Contact Homepage
Canada Research Chair in Synchrotron Bone Imaging Dr. David Cooper Contact Homepage
Alzheimer's Disease & Related Dementia Dr. Darrell Mousseau Contact Homepage
Cameco Chair in Indigenous Health Dr. Alexandra King Contact Coming Soon.
Fred H. Wigmore Professorship in Surgery Dr. Ivar Mendez Contact Homepage
Iver & Joyce Graham Small Indiana Professorship in Psychiatry Dr. Yanbo Zhang Contact Homepage
Louis Horlick Chair Dr. Haissam Haddad Contact Homepage
Saskatchewan Clinical Stroke Research Chair Dr. Michael Kelly Contact Homepage
Saskatchewan Chair in Multiple Sclerosis Clinical Research Dr. Michael Levin Contact Homepage
Dr. Ali Rajput Contact Homepage
Dr. Donald Cockcroft Contact Homepage
Dr. James Dosman Contact Homepage
Dr. Jo-Anne Dillon Contact Homepage
Dr. Rajendra K. Sharma Contact Homepage
Dr. Roger A. Pierson Contact Homepage

Contact Us.

The Office of the Vice-Dean Research is committed to serving all members of our research community by offering support and resources. If you would like to offer any feedback, please Contact Us, and our staff will be happy to assist you.

Follow us on Twitter! @usask_OVDR

Office of the Vice-Dean Research
  College of Medicine
  University of Saskatchewan
  Office 4A20 - Dean's Suite, Health Sciences Building
  107 Wiggins Road, Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
    (306) 966-8119
Follow the Office of the Vice-Dean Research on Twitter! @usask_OVDR